Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Compton

Andrea Compton

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Compton
"I have known Jeff for many years and would recommend him for all your insurance needs... be prepared for you never know what tomorrow may bring!!"
Profile photo of Austin Mason

Austin Mason

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Mason
"Stephanie!!! Was the absolute best! She’s super knowledgeable and guided me to the best coverage option at the best cost. She beat all the competitors with ease while having such patience with me due to my busy work schedule. I would and will recommend anyone and everyone to her! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kevin Holloway

Kevin Holloway

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Holloway
"Exceptional team performance, everyone pitching in to make a flawless experience at Jeff Warren‘s State Farm office in Snoqualmie, Washington"
Profile photo of Etel Ghoreishi

Etel Ghoreishi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Etel Ghoreishi
"Definitely not your ordinary State Farm Insurance office! Looks more like a Punk Rock Museum and I mean it in a good way! A beautiful collection of electric guitars hangs from its walls and then you meet Agent Jeff Warren. Bald dude casually dressed in a tie-dyed T-shirt, braided 12-inch beard, glasses, a welcoming smile and strong handshake, followed by giving you a guitar pick and saying “Thank you for picking me as your insurance agent.” Is this guy for real? Yes! His passion is music and insurance. Jeff knows his stuff, he uses personal examples to help you understand the complexity of the world of insurance. He’s extremely knowledgeable, and will send you home feeling enlightened and ready to make an informed decision on what choices you have for your insurance needs. Go see Jeff for an insurance introduction or just to go see his amazing guitar collection!"
Profile photo of Vijay Mehta

Vijay Mehta

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Mehta
"Having worked with Jeff for years has been a worthwhile experience. He doesn’t mince words and gives you the full picture when it comes to insurance and the value behind it. His staff is always helpful and goes beyond to provide great service. I feel like I am visiting an old family member or friend when going to see him. It’s that kind of service and trust you see little of anymore and the kind I recall when I was going to State Farm when I was a kid with my Dad many years ago. I cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Paula Stephens

Paula Stephens

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Stephens
"I would add a few more stars if I could!!! I walked in the office door and immediately felt like family. Everyone was soooo friendly and welcoming. I have been with State Farm for 50+ years but just now found THE perfect agent. Jeff with State Farm is incredibly knowledgeable and a no nonsense type of guy. I appreciated that! He explained things that no one has ever done with me. I left there knowing that my best interest would be well taken care of. If you are not happy with your agent or would just like to have a local you can’t go wrong with this office. I never met any of them until today but certainly walked out feeling I had known them for years. Soooo happy I found them. Thank you Jeff! Thank you ladies for making me feel so welcomed."
Profile photo of Jerry Dietrich

Jerry Dietrich

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Dietrich
"Stephanie was great. I received fast courteous attention. Very Professional."
Profile photo of Justin Whenry

Justin Whenry

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Whenry
"I came to Jeff and his team in a somewhat desperate situation. They worked with me to find the best solution, even where that meant going elsewhere for portions of our needs. Looking forward to working with Jeff for years to come."
Profile photo of David Trinh

David Trinh

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trinh
"Stephanie was really patient helping me throughout the whole process of switching both my home and auto coverage. She was very patient with my questions and answered everything. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you both Jeff and Stephanie for all this"
Profile photo of A B

A B

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A B
"Terrible service. I would not recommend Jeff to anyone. Change agent, if you are already his client. He promises help but does not deliver it. P.S. Jeff Warren, you will spit out much more coffee through your nose in the future if you continue deceiving your clients and the public about what you truly said on the phone, making promises to “take care of” the OEM windshield in my case. Shame on you for being dishonest. Jeff, stop playing your misleading games. You, as an agent, received a one-star rating, not Statefarm as a company. The reason for this rating is that you seem more interested in collecting a 10% commission on promises rather than providing honest service to your clients."
Profile photo of Dale Sheeler

Dale Sheeler

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sheeler
"Stephanie and Team were amazing! They talked with me about the importance of life insurance. She was very personable and professional. I highly recommend this agency to all! great job Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Kristen Converse

Kristen Converse

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Converse
"So happy we left Allstate and came here! Gabby was fantastic to work, no stupid questions she knew her stuff. The office was friendly and welcoming, Jeff better be careful I might hire everyone who works in his office. Do yourself a favor and let them do your insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Lewis

Eric Lewis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lewis
"Super helpful and able to provide a fast response."
Profile photo of Dennis Flanagan

Dennis Flanagan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Flanagan
"Very pleased with the amount of service, a far cry from the other national insurance co, and he gave me a quote that not only saves me money but better coverage as well. If you are looking, I recommend you start here."
Profile photo of Lisa Bride

Lisa Bride

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bride
"Always the best in coverage and service! Thank you all."
Profile photo of Sophie Hart

Sophie Hart

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Hart
"I had the pleasure of working with Gabby at State Farm. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to answer all my questions and didn't push on stuff I didn't need. Very grateful for her help! Would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bree LaRoy May

Bree LaRoy May

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree LaRoy May
"Genuine, helpful, affordable and convenient"
Profile photo of Michael Millan Jr

Michael Millan Jr

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Millan Jr
"straightforward and easy to talk to, handles all my problems and gives plenty of flexibility, would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Guevara

Nathaniel Guevara

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Guevara
"Come to this office all the staff is wonderful, Gabby helped me and she does a beautiful job."
Profile photo of Lucero Gomez Grr

Lucero Gomez Grr

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Gomez Grr
"If you come to this office you will not be disappointed I guarantee it! Gabby Gomez helped me out with insurance a she did a fantastic job, I’m so satisfied and couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Ryan

Stacy Ryan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Ryan
"I went in and spoke to the very nice gal, Gabby Gomez and she was the absolute BEST, I have been with Allstate for years and monthly they raise my rates. Gabby did her best and bundled my auto with home insurance and saved me a substantial amount on my rates !!! If you are looking to switch companies I HIGHLY recommend Gabby Gomez at Jeff Warrens State farm in Snoqualmie!!! Thank you for all your help Gabby !!!"
Profile photo of Mary Madera

Mary Madera

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Madera
"Gabriela Gomez me ayudo agarrar el mejor precio para mi y mi famila. Super recomendada! Gracias por toda tu ayuda."
Profile photo of Juan

Juan

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeff Warren State Farm Insurance, and I have nothing but great things to say about their services. The staff is incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and they truly go above and beyond to help their customers. In particular, I would like to highlight Gabby Gomez, who was my main point of contact throughout the process. Gabby was always available to answer my questions and provide helpful advice, and she truly went out of her way to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my insurance coverage. I was impressed with Gabby's level of expertise and attention to detail, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services. Overall, Jeff Warren State Farm Insurance is an excellent choice for anyone looking for high-quality insurance coverage and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Chelsey Westerlund

Chelsey Westerlund

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Westerlund
"Always a pleasant experience! Prompt responses, friendly team, quick return, and a pleasure to work with. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Matt Michel

Matt Michel

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Michel
"Ask for Amy Peltzer. She'll take care of you."