Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Warren

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sweet Lowe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !"

Guy Hickok

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service. THE BEST!"

Kirk Werner

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt attention to my inquiry and thorough knowledge. Always great service!"

Gabby Zamora

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I injoyed talking with Stephanie she was awesome stayed late to meet with me then took the time to explain everything answered all my questions and was amazing excellent customer service thanks so much Stephanie."

Miles Otoupal

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is always courteous, efficient and accurate. She is competent and helpful each time we communicate. She has a helpful attitude and performs her duties in a friendly manner."

Kerri Lafaurie

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly service, great savings! Extra shout out to Stephanie who's knowledge and helpfulness is exceptional. I should have done this long ago!"

Anna Mascarenas

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped us out when we were in a bind needing coverage to ride my new motorcycle over 100 miles home. She made us a policy extremely quickly and efficiently and was seriously so sweet! Would highly recommend this agents office to anyone looking for coverage in the area!"

paul wohlberg

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Peltzer came referred to me by my girlfriend Linda McMurtrey. Amy has given me excellent service and a reasonable quote, so im switching both my ho. ins. and autos back to your company."

Ed Davis

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a long standing customer with another insurance company but decided to change. In my research, have found State Farm as one of the top WA State Insurers. Going through the application process was made simple by Stephanie from Jeff Warren - State Farm Insurance. She was responsive and timely with information that helped me decide to insure through them. Had I not had the positive experience, I would have moved on."

Mike Lord

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very knowledgeable, I am very impressed by my experience dealing with her. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Glenda Peone

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with my insurance Stephanie. Great experience on the phone. You made it very easy."

Brian Bass

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Especially the young woman who helped me out, Her name is Stephanie."

Douglas Cardinal

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy in Jeff's office was great. She quickly prepared an insurance binder for my truck and answered all of my questions."

Karan Bali

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing to work with !"

Michael Hudson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office I'm always greeted with politeness hope I used the word right to the point I'm glad I chose this insurance company to do business with well worth my money"

Ches Roberts

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was awesome!! She answered all of my questions and got me set up after a big move. Very easy process."

Jeff Summers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are the very best. I’ve been working with Jeff for over 10 years and the visits to the office are always the same - super friendly and very easy. Thanks for the hospitality y’all."

Dede Smith

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is fantastic!"

Nicole LeCompte

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot stress enough how helpful, receptive, and communicative both Amy and Stephanie have been during the process of a rather complicated claim. I’d give Jeff Warren 10 stars if that was possible. The office is incredibly knowledgeable and everyone there goes above and beyond for their clients. If you need any sort of insurance, I highly recommend this State Farm office."

William Roberts

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was incredibly helpful and kind helping me get set up with my first insurance"

Ashley Paulsen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Stephanie quickly provided me with a quote and answered all of my questions. Happy with the service I received and the coverage I now have through State Farm."

Anna Zuray

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been amazing and so helpful with all of the problems I’ve come across when getting into an accident. They made everything so much easier!"

Mark Lentell

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amy is amazing!!!"

Brian Walton

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Angela is very professional, she is kind, helpful and knowledgeable, she went above and beyond for my business and I am thankful she spent the time to find a plan that works, thank you!"

Patsy Counts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service,above and beyond, all the time😉💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜They are the Best in the Valley😉😉😉💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜"